The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Click here to see previous committee members

2023 Committee

Niamh Grimes President 2023
Will Bartlett Vice President 2023
Tom Bradford Treasurer 2023
Hermione Lester Secretary 2023
Amy Smith Social Secretary 2023
Charlotte Whysall Social Secretary 2023
Tom O'Brien Development Officer 2023
Belle Priestley Development Officer 2023
Issie Roll Webmaster 2023
James Warner Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2023
Katie Mitchell Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2023
Beth Martin Tours Officer 2023
Lizzy Monds Original Writing Officer 2023

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy