The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2011 Committee

Annie Partridge Secretary 2011
Chinonye Iroegbulem President 2011
Jez Roberts Vice President 2011
Bella Brown Social Secretary 2011
Lucy (Magoo) Gardner Social Secretary 2011
Teddy Clements Edinburgh Officer 2011
Chris Pang Webmaster 2011
Jon Haines Publicity Officer 2011
Peter (Peewee) Ward Tech Liaison 2011
Lottie Scott-Wilson Workshops Officer 2011
Ed Pocock Workshops Officer 2011
Liberty Buckland Ordinary Member 2011

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy