The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2014 Committee

Robin Johnson President 2014
Anna Pinnell Vice President 2014
Peter Bridgwood Treasurer 2014
Andy Banks Secretary 2014
Fiona McDowell Social Secretary 2014
Robyn Fryer Web & Promotions 2014
Dan Wills Web & Promotions 2014
Georgia Meredith Development Officer 2014
Sevan Keoshgerian Tours Officer 2014
Alyssa Fox-Charles Ordinary Member 2014
Cat Lewis Ordinary Member 2014

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy