The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2015 Committee

Charlie House Web & Promotions 2015
Sevan Keoshgerian President 2015
Ben Willcocks Vice-President 2015
Andy Banks Secretary 2015
Angharad Morgan Treasurer 2015
Phoebe Judd Social Secretary 2015
Jamie Martin Development Officer 2015
Jessica Hector Development Officer 2015
Cat Lewis Tours Officer 2015
Danny Mcnamee Ordinary Member 2015
Lydia Edge Ordinary Member 2015

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy