The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2017 Committee

Bella Norris President 2017
Gem Tunley Vice President 2017
Victoria Howard-Andrews Treasurer 2017
Abbie Roach Secretary 2017
Nick Ong Social Secretary 2017
Charlotte Evans Social Secretary 2017
David Miller Webmaster 2017
Phoebe Armstrong Development Officer 2017
John Wilders Ordinary Member 2017
James Carter Ordinary Member 2017
Xafsa Mohamud Tours Officer 2017

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy