The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2018 Committee

Victoria Howard-Andrews President 2018
Phoebe Armstrong Vice President 2018
John Wilders Treasurer 2018
Gaby Puleston-Vaudrey Secretary 2018
Joe Chamberlain Social Secretary 2018
Tiggy Robertson Social Secretary 2018
Nick Ong Webmaster 2018
Zoe Blackall Development Officer 2018
Oliver Johnson Development Officer 2018
Ben McQuigg Ordinary Member 2018
Alex Wareham Ordinary Member 2018
Patrick Riley Tours Officer 2018

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy