The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2019 Committee

Tiggy Robertson President 2019
Alex Wareham Vice President 2019
Patrick Riley Secretary 2019
Maciek Shasha Treasurer 2019
Chloe Taylor Webmaster 2019
Beth Mitchell Social Secretary 2019
Will Fieldhouse Social Secretary 2019
Hannah Maskell Development Officer 2019
Imogen Brighty-Potts Development Officer 2019
Emma Frazzitta Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2019
Oliver Johnson Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2019
Kit Hobbs Tours Officer 2019
Susie Clark Original Writing Officer 2019

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy