The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2020 Committee

Will Fieldhouse President 2020
Chloe Taylor Vice President 2020
Joseph Inglis Treasurer 2020
Ellen Goggin Secretary 2020
Bitsy Pout Social Secretary 2020
Rhiannon Morgan Social Secretary 2020
Millie Edwards Development Officer 2020
John Galbraith Development Officer 2020
Adam Wilson Webmaster 2020
Nadia Raza Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2020
Thomas Pearson Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2020

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy