The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Previous Committees

2022 Committee

Jenny Hadley President 2022
India Browning Vice President 2022
Holly Barrett Treasurer 2022
Alicia Holland Pillado Secretary 2022
Ellena Potter Social Secretary 2022
Nicole Khalil Social Secretary 2022
Cerys May Development Officer 2022
Gray Wood Development Officer 2022
Cydney Waite Brown Webmaster 2022
Niamh Grimes Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2022
Juliette Taylor Welfare Officer (Ordinary Member) 2022
Tom Rolph Tours Officer 2022
James Warner Original Writing Officer 2022

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy