The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Written by Jonathan Larson

Showing from 12 Feb 13 to 16 Feb 13 in The Annex Theatre

Production Team

Chris Foxwell Director
Jamie Hemingway Assistant Director
Joe Pepper Producer
Nichola Louis Producer
David Winters Musical Director
James Gale Assistant Musical Director
Alyssa Fox-Charles Choreographer


Chris Ball Ensemble
Chloe Brown Ensemble
Eve Brown Ensemble
Patrick Cahill Collins
Charissa Foster Mimi
Ben Franklin Ensemble
Robyn Fryer Joanne
Jon Haines Ensemble
Raees Mahmood Mark
Jenni McDowall Ensemble
Sarah Moir Maureen
Tashan Nicholas Angel
Jez Roberts Roger
Ruth Walker Ensemble
Peter (Peewee) Ward Benny


Jason Beaumont Bass
Joe Beckhelling Guitar I
Dave Reading Drums
George Storry Guitar II / Keys II
David Winters Conductor / Keys I


Soton Tab

Click here to access the crew list

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy