The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Written by Unknown

Showing from 04 Aug 11 to 20 Aug 11 in C Too, The Edinburgh Festival

Production Team

Jeremy McCabe Director
Peter (Peewee) Ward Assistant Director
Jenni McDowall Producer
Steph Amies Musical Director


Bella Brown Elsie Brooks
Liberty Buckland Mya
Teddy Clements Taylor
Akhil Gowrinath William / Policeman (Southampton)
Mark Hill Luke
Lucy Hughes Doctor
Stephen Kellett William / Policeman (Edinburgh)
Vicky Low Lillia Brooks
Jez Roberts Aidan
Leanne Shorley Keira
Jade Thompson Susan

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy