The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

24 Hour Show 2013

Written by Dennis Kelly, with music and lyrics by Tim Minchin

Showing from 08 Aug 13 to 08 Aug 13 in The Annex Theatre

Production Team

Chris Duncan Director
Laura-Mary Ellis Assistant Director
Hannah Evans Producer
Stacey Barnett Choreographer
Josh Tipping Choreographer
Theresa Crisham Technical Director
James Prance Technical Director


Nicola Asamoah Ensemble
Luke Barratt Ensemble
Freddy Bowen Miss Trunchbull
Patrick Cahill Michael Wormwood
Teddy Clements Children’s Entertainer
Howell Davies Nigel
Sam Dobson Tommy
Sam Dockree Escapologist/Doctor
Amy Fitzgibbon Ensemble
Charissa Foster Acrobat/Older student
Alyssa Fox-Charles Miss Honey
Chris Foxwell Mr Wormwood
Robyn Fryer Ensemble
Lucy (Magoo) Gardner Mrs Wormwood
Jon Haines Eric
Toby Hasler-Winter Ensemble
Jamie Hemingway Reginald
Hannah Holliday Matilda
Robin Johnson Ensemble
Lucy Kent Lavender
Lydia Longman Mrs Phelps / Midwife
Tashan Nicholas Ensemble
Becky Over Alice
Emma Real-Davies Amanda Thripp
Josh Tipping Rudolpho
Jenni Toole Ensemble
Catherine Underhill Hortensia
Peter (Peewee) Ward Bruce

Click here to access the crew list

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy