The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

The Drowsy Chaperone

Written by Bob Martin and Don McKellar and music and lyrics by Lisa Lambert and Greg Morrison

Showing from 11 Mar 15 to 14 Mar 15 in The Annex Theatre

Production Team

Andy Sugden Director
Robin Johnson Director
Honor Saunders Assistant Director
David Aggus Producer
Felicia Deangeli Producer
Andy Banks Assistant Producer
Danny Mcnamee Assistant Producer
Becky Griffin Musical Director
Megan Hilling Assistant Musical Director
Joe Barr Assistant Musical Director
Alyssa Fox-Charles Choreographer
Michael Smith Choreographer
Katherine Molyneux Assistant Choreographer
Catherine Hyde Technical Director
Oliver Trojak Technical Director


Kenni Alli Ensemble
Andy Banks George
Harry Burnet Ensemble
Ellie Carter Ensemble
Josh Cox Underling
Lydia Edge Ensemble
Ellie Fowler Ensemble
Dani Garlick Mrs Tottendale
Jessica Hector Ensemble
Caitlin Hobbs Superintendent/Ensemble
Phoebe Judd Janet Van de Graaff
Sevan Keoshgerian Aldolpho
Cat Lewis Gangster 1
Jamie Martin Feldzieg
Danny Mcnamee Man in Chair
Georgia Meredith Ensemble
Angharad Morgan Kitty
Daniel Nguessan-Lopez Ensemble
Elise Palmer Trix
Kimberly Pearson Ensemble
Anna Pinnell The Drowsy Chaperone
Michael Smith Ensemble
Josephine Ssemuyaba Ensemble
Charlie Taylor Ensemble
Gem Tunley Ensemble
Ben Willcocks Robert Martin
Dan Wills Gangster 2


Laurence Astill Reed III
Chris Ball Conductor (Saturday)
Joe Barr Keys II
Cerys Beesley Trombone
Adam Castle Reed II
Nathan Clements Bass
Billy Fisher Trumpet
Becky Griffin Conductor
Megan Hilling Keys I
Giles Holbrook Trumpet
Meg Holgate Trumpet
Freya Malcher Reed I
George Storry Drums / Percussion
Patrick Wakelam Trumpet
Jamie Wall Trumpet

Click here to access the crew list

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy