The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Written by Aidan Pittman & Robbie Smith

Showing from 04 May 16 to 05 May 16 in The Annex Theatre

Production Team

Aidan Pittman Director
Sean Gilbody Director
Sarah Goodliffe Assistant Director
Paige Williams Assistant Director
Catherine Hyde Producer
Matt McGarvie Producer
Paige Williams Assistant Producer
Robbie Smith Musical Director
Rosie McNiff Assistant Musical Director
Ruthie Pinion Choreographer
Aidan Pittman Writer
Robbie Smith Writer


Naida Allen Moira Stove
Kenni Alli Brian / Mr X
Ian Bessant Pentecost
Emily Bradshaw Becky Rooks
Jordan Gardner Rod
Joseph Hand Jeff Effeffeff
Rachel Harden Pippa Rickets
Phoebe Judd Penny Sweet
Kimberly Pearson Chelsea Handstand
Charlie Randall Paul Muddle
Jenny Riggs Doctor James
Gracie Roach Tina Mansfield
Anand Sankar Fred Steady
Francesca Scannella Bridget
Josh Vaatstra Daniel Balance
Ben Willcocks Quentin Central


Joe Barr Keys
Charlie Chart Drums
Robbie Smith Conductor/Keys
James Stewart Bass

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy