The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Written by John Kander and Fred Ebb

Showing from 15 Mar 17 to 18 Mar 17 in The Annex

Production Team

Andy Banks Director
Charlie Taylor Director
Charlie House Producer
Emily Bremer Producer
Joe Lynch Assistant Producer
Megan Hilling Musical Director
Ben McQuigg Assistant Musical Director
David Miller Assistant Musical Director
Annabelle Williams Choreographer
Charlotte Evans Dance Captain
Patrick Edwards Technical Director


Naida Allen Niki Harris
Phoebe Armstrong Bambi Bernet
Samena Brunning Ensemble
James Carter Sidney Bernstein
Lydia Edge Carmen Bernstein
Charlotte Evans Ensemble
Emma Frazzitta Ensemble
Megan Hilling Sasha Iljinsky
Jack Houghton Ensemble
Victoria Howard-Andrews Georgia Hendricks
Jamie Martin Aaron Fox
Xafsa Mohamud Jenny Harmon
Elliot Murray-Flint Bobby Pepper
Bella Norris Ensemble
Nick Ong Ensemble
Abbie Roach Ensemble
Anand Sankar Christopher Belling
Maciek Shasha Ensemble
Mark Strong Daryl Grady
Gem Tunley Octavia Shapiro
Josh Vaatstra Frank Cioffi
John Wilders Ensemble
Olly Williams Ensemble
Alice Wilson Jessica Cranshaw


Hannah Brierley Reed 2
Tom Greig Trombone
Megan Hilling Conductor
Freya Malcher Reed 1
Ben McQuigg Keys
Ross Millar Bass
Stephen Neath Drums
Gabby North Reed 3
Dom Stevens Trumpet 2
George Storry Guitar
Fiona Sunderland Bass
Patrick Wakelam Trumpet 1
Gemma Wills Reed 4

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy