The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Written by Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim, Book by Hugh Wheeler

Showing from 06 Mar 19 to 09 Mar 19 in The Annex

Production Team

Phoebe Armstrong Director
Gerson Sunggay Producer
Tiggy Robertson Producer
Patrick Riley Assistant Producer
James Hurford Assistant Producer
Ben McQuigg Musical Director
Edward Gill Assistant Musical Director
Molly Ellis Assistant Musical Director
Charlotte Evans Choreographer
Jason Garde Technical Director
Chloe Taylor Assistant Technical Director


Chrystine Ashiagbor Company
Safi Bensissi Company
Imogen Brighty-Potts Company
Samena Brunning Mrs Lovett
Verity Chan Company
Susie Clark Company
Olivia Entwistle Company
James Fairley Company
Will Fieldhouse Anthony
Emma Frazzitta Company
Elliot Harper Beggar Woman
Kit Hobbs Company
Oliver Johnson Pirelli
Tash Laybourne Company
Bella Norris Johanna
Nick Ong Beadle Bamford
Ed Patience Company
Amy Springett Toby
Isaac Treuherz Company
Alex Wareham Sweeney Todd
Mark Warnants Company
John Wilders Judge Turpin


Joe Archer Bass
Molly Ellis Piano
Edward Gill Violin
Ben McQuigg Conductor
Ollie Peszynski Percussion
Kieran Potter Bassoon
Rebecca Presswood Clarinet
David Saudek Horn
Dom Stevens Trumpet
Joe Wright Cello

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy