The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Made In Dagenham

Written by David Arnold and Richard Thomas

Showing from 04 Dec 19 to 07 Dec 19 in The Annex Theatre

Production Team

Chloe Taylor Director
Patrick Riley Director
Will Fieldhouse Producer
Beth Mitchell Producer
Immy Speck Assistant Producer
James Needs Musical Director
Hannah Maskell Assistant Musical Director
Ellen Goggin Choreographer
Daisy Newman Assistant Choreographer
Edward Gill Supervising MD
Ali Treanor Technical Director
John Hawk Technical Director


Connie Amos Barbara Castle
Holly Barrett Ensemble
Matt Brady Graham O'Grady
Miles Butler Cortina Man
Charlotte Crisp Sharon O'Grady
Abigail Edmunds Jo
Millie Edwards Rita O'Grady
John Galbraith Gregory Hubble
Sophie Gardner Ensemble
Daisy Gazzard Ensemble
George Gunn Eddie O'Grady
Katie Hallam Sandra Beaumont
Hadri Haris Barry
Joseph Inglis Jeremy Hopkins
Freya Mason Rachel
Rhiannon Morgan Cass
Elliot Morris Mr Tooley
Kevin Paulraj Sid
Thomas Pearson Monty
Elie Pembrey Connie Riley
Bitsy Pout Ensemble
Nadia Raza Ensemble
Bethany Robb Emma
Milly Rusling Beryl
Cydney Waite Brown Clare
Adam Wilson Harold Wilson
Sacha Wood Lisa Hopkins


© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy