The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society

Little Women

Written by Jason Howland and Mindi Dickstein

Showing from 15 Jun 22 to 18 Jun 22 in The Annex

Production Team

Niamh Grimes Director
Issie Roll Producer
Ella Mitchell Producer
John Galbraith Assistant Producer
Cerys May Musical Director
Rosie Young Musical Director
Nicole Khalil Choreographer
Holly Barrett Supervising Director
Freya Mason Supervising Producer
Jenny Hadley Supervising Producer


Will Bartlett Laurie
India Browning Aunt March
Millie Edwards Jo March
Alicia Holland Pillado Meg March
Hermione Lester Amy March
Lizzie Monds Beth March
Patrick Riley Mr Brooke
Tom Rolph Mr Laurence
James Taylor Professor Bhaer
Emily Young Marmee March

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy