The Southampton University Musical Theatre Society


Written by Jason Robert Brown

Showing from 13 Mar 13 to 16 Mar 13 in The Nuffield Theatre

Production Team

Rob McGough Director
Lucy Kent Assistant Director
Megan Gibson Assistant Director
Claire Gilbert Producer
Joe Hart Producer
Sarah Moir Producer
Steph Amies Musical Director
Sarah Taylor Assistant Musical Director
Megan Gibson Choreographer


David Allwright Ensemble
Chris Ball Ensemble
Stacey Barnett Ensemble
Luke Barratt Tom Watson
Aimee Batchelor Ensemble
Michaela Bennison Angela
Freddy Bowen Leo Frank
Emma Bryant Lucille Frank
Patrick Cahill Old Soldier
Teddy Clements Hugh Dorsey
Sarah Cooper Ensemble
Pedro Correia Newt Lee
Charissa Foster "Minola (""Minnie"") McKnight"
Alyssa Fox-Charles Ensemble
Chris Foxwell Detective Starnes / Young Soldier
Daniella Gambier Mrs Phagan
Lucy (Magoo) Gardner Iola Stover
David Gray Officer Ivey
Toby Hasler-Winter Frankie Epps
Jamie Hemingway Ensemble
Mark Hill Judge Roan
Hannah Holliday Monteen
Lucy Hughes Sally Slaton
Bethany Hyde Ensemble
Robin Johnson Ensemble
Raees Mahmood Riley
Jeremy McCabe Luther Rosser
Jenni McDowall Ensemble
Sarah Moir Essie
Tashan Nicholas Jim Conley
Jon North Mr Peavy
Jez Roberts Governor John Slaton
Jade Thompson Mary Phagan
Peter (Peewee) Ward Britt Craig


Steph Amies Conductor
Emma Blundell Viola
Sam Dando Keys I
Oliver Llewellyn-Smith Percussion
Tricia Mann Violin
Josh Ryan Horn
Cerys Weech Cello
David Winters Keys II


Daily Echo

Click here to access the crew list

© 2015-2016 University of Southampton Students Union Showstoppers & Charlie House. All rights reserved. Hosted by Union Southampton. Click here for our Privacy Policy